Staff

Evan Arnold

Evan Arnold

Development Assistant

608-208-1133
evan@conservationvoters.org

Kate Beaton

Kate Beaton

Western Organizer

715-257-4275
kate@conservationvoters.org

Ryan Billingham

Ryan Billingham

Communications Director

608-208-1129
ryan@conservationvoters.org

Natalie Byrne

Natalie Byrne

Operations Director

608-208-1137
natalie@conservationvoters.org

Matt Dannenberg

Matt Dannenberg

Field Director

608-208-1132
matt@conservationvoters.org

Susan Gartell

Susan Gartell

Community Outreach and Development Manager

414-921-0084
susan@conservationvoters.org

Jennifer Giegerich

Jennifer Giegerich

Legislative Director

608-208-1130
jennifer@conservationvoters.org

Staush Gruszynski

Staush Gruszynski

Political Director

920-429-9008
staush@conservationvoters.org

Seth Hoffmeister

Seth Hoffmeister

Northeast Organizer

920-249-7400
seth@conservationvoters.org

George Olufosoye

George Olufosoye

Southeast Organizer

414-856-5019
george@conservationvoters.org

Kerry Schumann

Kerry Schumann

Executive Director

608-208-1123
kerry@conservationvoters.org

Angela West Blank

Angela West Blank

Director of Strategic Development

608-208-1131
angela@conservationvoters.org

Henry Allen

Henry Allen

Development Intern


henry@conservationvoters.org

Hannah Badeau

Hannah Badeau

Program Intern


hannah@conservationvoters.org

Lydia Boerboom

Lydia Boerboom

Program Intern


lydia@conservationvoters.org

Riley Feldschneider

Riley Feldschneider

Program Intern


riley@conservationvoters.org

Aimee Gillespie

Aimee Gillespie

Program Intern


aimee@conservationvoters.org

Martha Hill

Martha Hill

Program Intern


marthah@conservationvoters.org

Juwana Kujjo

Juwana Kujjo

Program Intern


juwana@conservationvoters.org

Simon Laird

Simon Laird

Program Intern


simon@conservationvoters.org

Taylor Leach

Taylor Leach

Program Intern


taylorl@conservationvoters.org

Taylor Limberg

Taylor Limberg

Program Intern


taylorli@conservationvoters.org

Josie Prickett

Josie Prickett

Program Intern


josie@conservationvoters.org

Chloe Stoddard

Chloe Stoddard

Program Intern


chloe@conservationvoters.org

Hailey Storsved

Hailey Storsved

Development Intern


hailey@conservationvoters.org

Jenny Torner

Jenny Torner

Development Intern


jenny@conservationvoters.org