Staff

Evan Arnold

Evan Arnold

Development Assistant

608-208-1133
evan@conservationvoters.org

Kate Beaton

Kate Beaton

Western Organizer

715-257-4275
kate@conservationvoters.org

Ryan Billingham

Ryan Billingham

Communications Director

608-208-1129
ryan@conservationvoters.org

Natalie Byrne

Natalie Byrne

Operations Director

608-208-1137
natalie@conservationvoters.org

Matt Dannenberg

Matt Dannenberg

Program Director

608-208-1132
matt@conservationvoters.org

Susan Gartell

Susan Gartell

Community Outreach and Development Manager

414-921-0084
susan@conservationvoters.org

Jennifer Giegerich

Jennifer Giegerich

Government Affairs Director

608-208-1130
jennifer@conservationvoters.org

Casey Hicks

Casey Hicks

Northeast Organizer

920-429-9008
casey@conservationvoters.org

Seth Hoffmeister

Seth Hoffmeister

Field Director

920-249-7400
seth@conservationvoters.org

Kerry Schumann

Kerry Schumann

Executive Director

608-208-1123
kerry@conservationvoters.org

Angela West Blank

Angela West Blank

Director of Strategic Development

608-208-1131
angela@conservationvoters.org

Erin Corrigan

Erin Corrigan

Special Events and Development Intern


erin@conservationvoters.org

Kayla Gass

Kayla Gass

Program Intern


kayla@conservationvoters.org

Amos Mayberry

Amos Mayberry

Communications Intern


amos@conservationvoters.org

Chelsea Melnick

Chelsea Melnick

Development Intern


chelsea@conservationvoters.org

Chase Mohrman

Chase Mohrman

Program Intern


chase@conservationvoters.org

Kara Olds

Kara Olds

Development Intern


kara@conservationvoters.org

Brad Varner

Brad Varner

Program Intern


brad@conservationvoters.org