Staff

Evan Arnold

Evan Arnold

Development Assistant

608-208-1133
evan@conservationvoters.org

Kate Beaton

Kate Beaton

Western Organizer

715-257-4275
kate@conservationvoters.org

Ryan Billingham

Ryan Billingham

Communications Director

608-208-1129
ryan@conservationvoters.org

Natalie Byrne

Natalie Byrne

Operations Director

608-208-1137
natalie@conservationvoters.org

Matt Dannenberg

Matt Dannenberg

Field Director

608-208-1132
matt@conservationvoters.org

Susan Gartell

Susan Gartell

Community Outreach and Development Manager

414-921-0084
susan@conservationvoters.org

Jennifer Giegerich

Jennifer Giegerich

Legislative Director

608-208-1130
jennifer@conservationvoters.org

Staush Gruszynski

Staush Gruszynski

Political Director

920-429-9008
staush@conservationvoters.org

Seth Hoffmeister

Seth Hoffmeister

Northeast Organizer

920-249-7400
seth@conservationvoters.org

George Olufosoye

George Olufosoye

Southeast Organizer

414-856-5019
george@conservationvoters.org

Kerry Schumann

Kerry Schumann

Executive Director

608-208-1123
kerry@conservationvoters.org

Angela West Blank

Angela West Blank

Director of Strategic Development

608-208-1131
angela@conservationvoters.org

Taylor Ambrosius

Taylor Ambrosius

Program Intern


taylor@conservationvoters.org

Monica Anderson

Monica Anderson

Legislative Intern


monica@conservationvoters.org

Hannah Badeau

Hannah Badeau

Program Intern


hannah@conservationvoters.org

Patrick Doss

Patrick Doss

Program Intern


patrick@conservationvoters.org

Taylor Leach

Taylor Leach

Program Intern


taylorl@conservationvoters.org

Grace Miceli-Wink

Grace Miceli-Wink

Program Intern


info@conservationvoters.org

Martha Morganstein

Martha Morganstein

Communications Intern


martha@conservationvoters.org

MaryGrace Pankratz

MaryGrace Pankratz

Development Intern


marygrace@conservationvoters.org

Luke Pautz

Luke Pautz

Program Intern


luke@conservationvoters.org

Chris Soczka

Chris Soczka

Program Intern


chris@conservationvoters.org

Maikoau Vang

Maikoau Vang

Development Intern


maikoau@conservationvoters.org