Staff

altText

Evan Arnold

Development Assistant

608-208-1133

evan@conservationvoters.org

Madison office

READ BIO

altText

Kate Beaton

Western Organizer

715-257-4275

kate@conservationvoters.org

Eau Claire office

READ BIO

altText

Ryan Billingham

Communications Director

608-208-1129

ryan@conservationvoters.org

Madison office

READ BIO

altText

Aurora Conley

First Nations Organizer

715-685-4698

aurora@conservationvoters.org

Bad River office

READ BIO

altText

Matt Dannenberg

Program Director

608-208-1132

matt@conservationvoters.org

Milwaukee office

READ BIO

altText

Susan Gartell

Engagement and Development Manager

414-921-0084

susan@conservationvoters.org

Milwaukee office

READ BIO

altText

Jennifer Giegerich

Government Affairs Director

608-208-1130

jennifer@conservationvoters.org

Madison office

READ BIO

altText

Natalie Harburn

Operations Director

608-208-1137

natalie@conservationvoters.org

Madison office

READ BIO

altText

Casey Hicks

Northeast Organizer

920-429-9008

casey@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay office

READ BIO

altText

Seth Hoffmeister

Field Director

920-249-7400

seth@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay office

READ BIO

altText

Kerry Schumann

Executive Director

(608) 208-1123

kerry@conservationvoters.org

Madison office

READ BIO

altText

Angela West Blank

Director of Strategic Development

608-208-1131

angela@conservationvoters.org

Madison office

READ BIO

Interns

altText

Sam Barendregt

Development Intern

608-661-0845

sam@conservationvoters.org

Madison

READ BIO

altText

Logan Bergevin

Program Intern

715-257-4275

logan@conservationvoters.org

Eau Claire

READ BIO

altText

Kendall Bowers

Program Intern

920-429-9008

kendall@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay

READ BIO

altText

Claire Duening

Program Intern

920-429-9008

claired@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay

READ BIO

altText

Jacob Ginn

Legislative Intern

608-661-0845

jacobginn@conservationvoters.org

Madison

READ BIO

altText

Matthew Mitnick

Program Intern

715-257-4275

matt@conservationvoters.org

Eau Claire

READ BIO

altText

Meredith Nee

Development Intern

414-921-1084

meredith@conservationvoters.org

Milwaukee

READ BIO

altText

Claire Westlund

Program Intern

920-429-9008

clairew@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay

READ BIO

altText

Elke van der Werff

Program Intern

920-429-9008

elke@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay

READ BIO

altText

Ali Woodruff

Program Intern

920-429-9008

ali@conservationvoters.org

Green Bay

READ BIO

altText

Jobs at WCV

Learn great skills, meet great people, save great places – join the Wisconsin Conservation Voters team!

APPLY FOR A JOB

Internships at WCV

APPLY FOR AN INTERNSHIP